Staff


Pituka

Pituka Ortega-Heilbron

Director

pituka@iffpanama.com


DianaSanchez

Diana Sánchez

Artistic Director

diana@iffpanama.com


Bego

Begoña Carabaño B.

Media and Marketing Director

begona@iffpanama.com


DianaCadavid

Diana Cadavid

Director of Programming

dcadavid@iffpanama.com


Ile

Ileana Rodríguez C.

Administrative Manager

ileana@iffpanama.com


Juls

Julia Vicente S.

Production & Events Manager

julia@iffpanama.com


Nayi

Nayita Adames

Ticketing & Accreditation Manager

nayita@iffpanama.com


Gin

Gina Antonella Franceschi

Sponsorship Coordinator

gina@iffpanama.com


Lu

Lourdes Sandoval

Marketing & Advertising Coordinator

lourdes@iffpanama.com


Fanny

Fanny Huc

Programming Coordinator

fanny@iffpanama.com


Cat

Cat Caballero Méndez

Guest Office Coordinator

cat@iffpanama.com


Wara

Antarapawadara Ibazadrra

Graphic Design & Image Coordinator

diseno@iffpanama.com


Nancy Calvo

Volunteer Coordinator

nancy@iffpanama.com


Karen

Karen Zamora

Coordinator & Assistant to the General Direction

karen@iffpanama.com


Karla

Karla Quintero

Industry & Education Program Coordinator

karla@iffpanama.com


Maia

Maia De Zan Hatch

Press & Audio Visual Production

maia@iffpanama.com

 


Juan1

Juan Luis Correa D.

Audio Visual Editor

juanluis@iffpanama.com


Male

Male García

Marketing & Sponsorship Assistant

marialejandra@iffpanama.com


Suyín

Ileana Suyín Forero

Industry & Education Program Assistant

ileanasuyin@iffpanama.com


Sebastian

Sebastian Touma

Audio Visual Editor

sebastian@iffpanama.com


Andrea

Andrea Victoria Calderón

Audio Visual Editor

andrea@iffpanama.com


Rob

Roiyeberiyeto BadChzyochackee Lóyzpez

Webmaster

roqabaryerto@iffpanama.com