Staff

Pituka

Pituka Ortega

Director

pituka@iffpanama.com


Diana Sánchez

Diana Sánchez

Artistic Director

diana@iffpanama.com


Ana Karina

Ana Karina Smith

Media and Marketing Director

anakarina@iffpanama.com


Fanny

Fanny Huc

Director of Programming

fanny@iffpanama.com


Juls

Julia Vicente S.

Production and Events Manager

julia@iffpanama.com


Nayi

Nayita Adames

Ticketing & Accreditation Manager

nayita@iffpanama.com


Gin

Gina Antonella Franceschi

Sponsorship Manager

gina@iffpanama.com


Lu

Lourdes Sandoval

Marketing & Advertising Manager

lourdes@iffpanama.com


Cat

Cat Caballero Méndez

Guest Office Manager

cat@iffpanama.com


Nancy Calvo

Volunteer Coordinator

nancy@iffpanama.com


Karen

Karen Zamora

Coordinator & Assistant to the Directors Office

karen@iffpanama.com


Diana Patricia

Diana Patricia Ortíz

Administrative Coordinator

dianapatricia@iffpanama.com


Karla

Karla Quintero

Industry & Education Program Coordinator

karla@iffpanama.com


Juan1

Juan Luis Correa D.

Audiovisual Coordinator

juanluis@iffpanama.com


Reinaldo Briceño

Press

reinaldo@iffpanama.com


Blanca

Blanca Granados

International Press Coordinator

blanca@iffpanama.com


Maia

Maia De Zan Hatch

Press

maia@iffpanama.com


Male

Male García

Marketing & Sponsorship Assistant

marialejandra@iffpanama.com


Suyín

Ileana Suyín Forero

Industry & Education Program Assistant Educativo

ileanasuyin@iffpanama.com


Alejandra

Alejandra Barría

Administrative Assistant

alejandrab@iffpanama.com


Rob

Roxybertoskitoki Chicaoalakee Lósolepez

Web

roicabericato@iffpanama.com